elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dad's been to the chapel

Here's how fucked up my family is:

My dad got married 2 years ago.

I found out half an hour ago.

In a P.S. at the end of a letter about mortgages that says:

"P.S. - V & I will celebrate our 3rd Wedding Anniversary March 30, 2006."

...

um what?

are you kidding me?

My dad got MARRIED more than two years ago, and we talk every other week at least, and it never came up?

I don't know what to do with this information.

Except possibly write him a letter with "P.S. - I'm gay."

1:59 p.m. - 2005-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl