elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

law school stinks

I hate law school. I really do.

I'm trying not to. I'm trying to think that this is a good experience, that most people hate their first year, that I only hate it because there is no choice and the people suck, and that it'll be better in second and third year.

I keep thinking that the end will justify the means.

But I'm not sure if that is true or not.

Anyway. There's no shame in quitting... except that there is.

(I'm not going to quit, though. Not until the end of first year, anyway. We'll see.)

Also? I'm doing fairly shitty. Le sigh.

5:12 p.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl