elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baybeee

I'm suddenly weirdly obsessed with having a baby (not now, necessarily, but sometime) and have been surfing the internet looking for potential sperm donors. Cryobanks and just people wanting to spread their seed (which there are more of than I would have thought).

This is way better than having to have a kid with whomever you fall in love with - I get to pick! Mwa ha ha. Except for all the, y'know, expense if you go through a bank or clinic, and weirdness if you go through somebody you know. I don't know anybody whose child I would be willing to have, so there you go. Except the impossible, and having my lady's baby.

My biological clock must be ticking extra fast, so much so it changed the clocks forward an hour!

Anyway. some weird part of me wants to get knocked up. And I can't just stop taking the pill, because, hello - lesbo. It's kind of cool, and kind of crappy.

I'm only half serious about this.

3:28 p.m. - 2005-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl