elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everybody's working for the weekend.

What a perfect fucking day.

She says, sighing happily.

Made breakfast: bacon and eggs. YUM.

Had a shower with my baby.

Hung out at the beach with friends and girlfriend.

The sun is my friend. The beach is nice, especially after I stop being all freaked out by all the damn beautiful people.

And Zoolander is on.

And now, I'm gonna go play soccer! Whee.

Yeah. I'm interesting. z

-

Oh and it's father's day. I'm not that happy with daddy at the moment, but I may as well call him.

-

I'm not very funny today, cause I'm too happy. Go figure.

7:26 p.m. - 2004-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl