elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

puke me a river

One of my least favourite qualities of myself is the fact that when I'm nervous and dreading something, I want to throw up. It goes along with the extreme unproductiveness in the face of impending doom.

Nausea is a normal part of being nervous, sure, but I still have three days to do my work, and already I want to puke. I can't see myself getting any better before wednesday - I'm sure it'll get much, much worse. Because instead of writing out my hour-long presentation this weekend, I had a lot of sex with a hot girl.

And now I have a latin test and a greek quiz and have to write about, hm. 40 pages tonight? At least? ha ha ha ha. *sigh*.

Anyway. Pukey feeling not going away. Want to cry. Hate this, sometimes.

7:57 a.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl