elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Sex.

So, I've been busy with school, sure - insanely busy, monumentally, stupidly busy.

And then there's all the sex.

Really good sex.

Like. You have no idea. Or maybe you do. But this girl is making me feel things I've never ever felt and DAMN it's really fucking hard to concentrate on school things, which is maybe why I feel so busy, because I'm not getting any work done because I'm too busy thinking about her.

Goddamn, I do say goddamn.

So, I did have that little "vow of celibacy" which is gone. Gone! Baby, it's gone.

She's in the same department as me, and she's in my latin class, and I see her every day which would normally be a negative, not a positive, with me, but she gives me these looks in the office that make me feel like sex on a fucking stick, and it makes things pretty interesting sometimes.

Sometimes, she says mockingly.

Anyway. Good god damn. I'm hoping to make each and every one of you wish you were having the sex I'm having, but, of course, unless you're a big gay homosexual lesbian, you might not *want* to be having the sex I'm having - but those of you that are? Hmmmm.

I have an hour long presentation and an annotated bibliography to write, and I have a latin test monday and a greek exam wednesday, and my internet is intermittently broken, and everything really sucks, except for the fact that I really like this girl.

2:57 p.m. - 2003-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl