elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy shiny

How boring must my diary be now that I'm in school? Because that's all I do.

Yesterday my roomie commented that he'd never really seenme study before, except in exam periods. And I never really have had to study. Things came easy.

Not so anymore! I am so out of my league that it's all I can do to read books all day long and learn as much as I can and never see the light of day and especially not my friends.

But the fucked up thing is?

I'm happy.

When am I ever happy? It is SO RARE that I will admit to it. Usually I'm okay, or not okay, but never happy. The concept is almost ludicrous.

Anyway.

11:29 p.m. - 2003-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl