elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

date

I have a date.

Like. An actual date. Not a getting-drunk-at-a-club-and-sleeping-together thing.

How this happened, right in the midst of my vow of celibacy and singledom, I don't know. But apparently I'm irresistible.

That's it.

It really is a bad idea - she's in one of my classes all year, she's in a similar program, and our offices are in the same room.

I see her every day.

Hrm.

Plus? Big plus? Still in love with the ex. And sure, I can forget about that for large amounts of time, and maybe maybe I'll get over it, but it's been a year and a lot, and I'm still not over it. It's been since I started this journal.

But I have a date saturday night.

Go me.

11:45 p.m. - 2003-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl