elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

declaration

Do you ever see yourself in the mirror when you go by and think "Wow, I sure am a sexy bitch!"?

Yeah me neither.

-

This is an official declaration that there will be no more bullshit and much more WORK. I have assloads of research to do. I want to succeed. I must not sabatoge my own happiness and success.

Unless there's something really good on tv.

Or I get new email.

Or the phone rings.

Or a number of other possibilities.

-

I want a Thanksgiving dinner this weekend (canada, eh) but my mother's in France and I don't want to visit my father, plus, that assload of stuff to do.

Maybe I'll make my own turkey.

11:24 p.m. - 2003-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl