elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i yam what i yam

You know what's good?

Yams.

Yams, peeled, cubed, boiled for half an hour or so, until they're soft. Mashed with a bunch of butter, some brown sugar, some cinnamon.

I was feeling bad and stressed out before, and I still am, somewhere deep down. After all, I do have an exam tomorrow, which I haven't really studied for. I also have a twenty-minute presentation, which I have yet to write. But, y'know. That's what staying up all night is for.

But seriously. Yams. Secret to stress, man. Sweet buttery goodness.

7:48 p.m. - 2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl