elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and I am forced to write \"belly\" when I mean \"love\"

AIM is good but also sucks, because I was talking to the ex, and kept typing things like "we should hang out soon. i miss you" and then deleting the "i miss you". and then typing it again. then deleting it.

It's true, and part of me wants to type "sometimes i don't think about you at all, all day, and then i'll see the word 'love' written down somewhere and my chest will ache a little and i'll think about you."

or.

"i'm not psycho, and i'm not obsessive, and i don't even necessarily want to date you, but i can't get over you and i can't fall out of love with you and that makes me psycho and obsessive."

or just "i miss you."

12:22 a.m. - 2003-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl