elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blood gore

God, is being a girl ever gory sometimes.

I mean, not only do we feel like complete and utter crap once a month, with cramps and back pain and tender breasts, and not only do we act psychotic, with (me personally) crying at everything, getting really stressed out over little things, and freaking out with anger, BUT we also have to deal with seeing and touching and disposing of our own blood.

Yeah, I'm trying to weed out all you people saying "ew, TMI!" I'm going to talk about masturbation and periods, and, er. other things. until there is no such thing as TMI.

But no. It's just, I'm sick already, I haven't had more than five minutes free time all week, and now this. Now I bleed. It's just one more thing to deal with, and sure, I'm used to it, but still. Not. Necessary.

When they invent a pill that does away with this altogether (and really, fertility is not a consideration for me, since I really do not want children) I'm taking it. I'll be first in line. I *faint* when I see other people's blood, man, and though, being an uncoordinated acciedent prone clutz, I'm used to seeing my own, this is somehow both easier and much worse all at once.

Yes.

7:41 a.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl