elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am a baby

No matter how cool I try to be, I'm still a little girl who starts crying when her daddy tells her he misses her and thinks about her every day.

Meep.

I am suddenly overwhelmingly homesick. I haven't seen either of my parents since Christmas, I think, and dude. we live a ferry ride away.

My mother's flying to France on Monday from here, though, so I'll see her Sunday.

I'm such a baby.

6:18 p.m. - 2003-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl