elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ball o tension

Okay. So somehow I worked myself into a tizzy this weekend and now I'm a big ball of stress and didn't sleep well and had cold sweats and everything. Because, obviously, I am insane. Or maybe it's cause I'm kinda sick, too, but.

I can't be like this. I can't be Miss Stress Ball. And the worst thing is, I completely do it to myself. There's no reason for me to be like this. I mean, there is - I have insane amounts of stuff to do this week - but dude. To misquote Lloyd Dobler, I must chill.

So for the next seven minutes beore my alarm goes off I'm going to lie here and take deep breaths and think about, I dunno. Rainbows and green fields and Justin Timberlake.

8:11 a.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl