elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and yet I am home by myself. bygones,

Hm. Having a tattoo on my boob seems to be a good way to meet women. Who knew?

Also, beer is my friend, although tomorrow, I think my friend will be water and tylenol and coffee. Whee.

So, I went to a queer event at the university, and hit on the sister of his straight girl I fucked a year ago or so, on a break with her boyfriend. Both of them are smoking, incredibly, deadly hot, and now I want this sister. I am a lech,

But yes. Being in a room of lesbians is fun. Coming out to people as gay and having them love you even more is wonderful. Seeing people who fucked over your friends and 'accidentally' spilling drinks on them is fun. Seeing the girl that always hits on me and I like but am not into like that hook up with another girl is also fun.

Fun fun fun.

And tomorrow, the Bucks, which wouldn't be a true saturday shift if I was'nt a tiny bit hungover. Hell, I think I'll buy myself a McGirdle in the morning. Whee hee, cowboy.

11:48 p.m. - 2003-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl