elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grey.

I swear to god, I just found a grey hair on my head.

A. Grey. Hair.

I'm 22 FUCKING years old. I'm not allowed to go grey.

I'm going to pretend that it was a spontaneous, singular event caused by all the crazy stress I'm putting myself under with this Master's thing, which, if I haven't said before, is so amazingly wonderful in that I get to think, and people assume I'm smarter han I actually am instead of dumber, and I'm challenged, and wheee!

But still. Stressifying. Grey. Motherfucker.

10:46 p.m. - 2003-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl