elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

escavating the tunnel of love

I'm sure one day I'll regret this entry, but really, I'm too overwhelmingly curious, and this is the most kind of anonymous forum I've got. So, straight girls, is it really true when you say that you never masturbate?

Y'know. Basting the tuna. Staying at home with the girls. Defrosting the freezer.

Because seriously, I have weird conversations a lot, and the subject will come up, and straight girls blush and blush and stammer and deny, deny, deny.

Stirring the honey pot. Wrinkling fingers. Playing the clitar.

Just to make you feel more comfortable - I do it. Yes, ladies and gentlemen, I pet my own petunia. And really, I've gotten to the point where it's way, way easier than maintaining a relationship, much less drama than picking people up to fuck, and really, it's usually better sex than anything else.

So why is it such a big deal? Most of my lesbian friends will admit to it. Is it because we're, possibly, more likely to own sex toys than the average straight girl? Is it because we do it to other people, why not try it on yourself? Is it because they're trying to pick me up?

I'm seriously curious if all the rest of them are lying when they deny it, or if they honestly never, ever do. If they get laid on a regular basis, fine, but what about the single girls? Am I just a horny bitch? Is buttering the muffin really as taboo as it seems to be? Or is this all related to the fact that in my soul, I am a gay teenaged boy?

Really, man, and I might have said this before, but if I'm stressed out, nothing cuts it better than a good solo session. You don't have to cuddle afterwards, either. And if I can't sleep? Ditto. Out like a light.

So yes. Just thought I'd ask. Feel free to leave a gb comment so I know if I'm just a pervert (which really, I already knew.)

3:20 p.m. - 2003-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl