elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bye kitty; three days of hell

I just gave the kitty back.

I was fast fast asleep, and my ex came over, and I seriously almost just melted into her arms. Love is a lot harder to deny when you're sleep deprived.

And then there were the inevitable post-kitty tears, because damnit do I love that cat, now. And the apartment, it's going to be empty without her. And wow, is this breakupesque or what?

So yes, let this be the end of my obnoxious KITTY entries. In the next two weeks, instead, you will be regaled with the Three Day Novel contest, going back to school, and the inevitable 'i can't do this who told me i could so i can hunt them down and kill them', post.

--

No clue if anyone's interested, but last year when I wrote the 3 Day Novel, I did a google for it and came up with this chick who wrote it while on webcam. So, being obsessed with such things as solidarity and not doing things by myself, ever, I watched.

Don't even remember who it was, now. But it helped.

So this year? I'm gonna be on webcam. At least a little. Should be fun.

http://www.spotlife.com/users4/threedays/webcam/.

11:11 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl