elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i don't even let humans play with my hair.

The kitty was cute when it woke me up half an hour before my alarm.

The kitty is cute when it runs around back and forth across the apartment and sometimes skids on the hard wood.

The kitty was really really cute, if a little gross, when it sat on my lap, started kneading, and sucked on my shirt for a good half hour. Because she misses her mommy! And how cute is that, even if, when she's done, you have a big wet spot of kitty drool on your shirt.

The kitty was adorable when it jumped on the desk, stuck it's face in my water glass, and got a nose full of water.

The kitty was even cute when it attacked my hand and scratched me all up, cause, grrrrr! And no blood.

Hell, she was even kind of cute when she tried to jump on my lap (when I er, wasn't wearing pants) and slipped and tried to hold herself up with her claws sunk into my flesh.

But jumping on my head and attacking my admittedly snakey boingy kitty-enticing hair, while I was SLEEPING?

NOT SO CUTE.

2:06 p.m. - 2003-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl