elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

notebook

I have a laptop!

And it's pretty and all, not quite everything I could ever dream, but still pretty shnifty. But the best part is the incredible deal I got! Seriously. I saved $900 off the regular price, yo. Anyway it was my father's money, yes, but now I can spend the extra! Woo! I need a printer, since I haven't had one for about a year and a half. And a wireless card. Then: fun!

Anyway. It's obvious I have nothing ineresting to say, except computer yay! and I really have to learn how to type better on this keyboard, though right now I'm doing okay. Yes.

11:01 a.m. - 2003-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl