elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid phone

So I get to sleep in until 11, right? Something almost unprecidented in the last year of my life, where I'm more likely to wake up at quarter to four, or five, or six. Sometimes seven thirty if I'm lucky.

Of course, I get a wrong number at 6:30.

Canada Post delievers me a package at 8.

And at 9:30 work calls to tell me not to come in until three. Giving me, of course, more hypothetical sleep time.

But by then I'm so freaking awake all I can do is get up.

Bastards!

-

Also: Everybody go rent 'Standing in the Shadows of Motown'. It rules.

10:42 a.m. - 2003-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl