elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucking stupid justin that fuckface and that xtina bitch too

So, it was the Justin Timberlake/Christina Aguilera concert tonight, and I was so, so, SO SO SO excited all morning, telling basically everyone just how freaking excited I was!

And it's cancelled.

Fucking bastards.

And it's funny, because I wasn't even surprised. Like everything else that's happened all week, I'm very calm and accepting, because, of course it's cancelled. Of course everything that could go wrong, will. Everything that could make me happy is instead going wrong. Of course.

But I'm so mad! And sad! I feel crushed. I've felt crushed all week. And yes.

4:09 p.m. - 2003-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl