elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

karmic injustice

When my roommate is still awake when I have to get up to go to work, I get mad. Irrationally, totally, consumingly mad, because it's completely not fair and I believe it muddies up the karmic balance of the house. Like I have to get up early, but he gets the reward from it for staying up late. Hrm.

I also get irrationally, all-consumingly angry when people clap after they see a movie. Because nobody can hear you. I'm mad just thinking about it. And since that happens after every semi-kids type movie, my Post-Potter or Post Finding Nemo experience is ruined by the stupid clapping people.

Also, life sucks and then you die. Off to work now. At 4:21 am. Motherfuckers.

4:19 a.m. - 2003-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl