elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no slack allowed

I've decided that going to grad school will coincide with me growing up. Even though, really, it means I'm trying to never grow up. Whatever.

But yes. My theory is, I'll stop doing all the stuff I do now that wastes time (like this, for instance?) and replace it with studying and research, and become No-Fun Me.

Whether or not this will happen, nobody knows, but I'm guessing it'll last a week.

But really? I'm not going to let myself slack this time. No slacking allowed. And yeah, I said that before each undergrad year, too, but. Hrm.

3:24 p.m. - 2003-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl