elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

watch out! another commercial about your period.

I think my body has confused every 28 days with every month on the 28th. Seriously. It's fucked up, yo.

But seriously, a little girly entry today, because I had many useful important things I was going to do today, and I've been up since 8 so I could have done them. Except, y'know, for the searing pain in my abdomen. As in, ow, and, groan, and, I'm just gonna lie down for five minutes. Five minutes that become five hours.

Seriously, nature is not fair.

3:26 p.m. - 2003-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl