elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God is watching us! Rock and Roll!

I'm staying up to wait for my friend to call me so he can stay on my couch. Loser best friend. Oh well. I did forget his birthday, after all, this is the least I can do.

I went out karaoke-ing again tonight. Sang every third song, I swear. Even did some Scary-okey, which is you go up not knowing what you're gonna sing: I got 'Bent' by Matchbox 20 and 'Don't Be Cruel' by Elvis, not as bad as possible.

My new girl made me sing 'From a Distance' by Bette Midler.

Bitch. I made her buy me a drink for that one.

She's really cute.

I don't know what's going on.

Also? I'm drunk. And eating a Swanson's Turkey Pie. Wooo hoo. Rock and Roll!

During 'From A Distance', I made the devil sign with my hands and yelled "Rock and Roll!", right before the "God is watching us!" part of the song.

Ah, yes. Karaoke. I love it so. Who'll pay me to sign up for Canadian Idol? Auditions are the 22nd.

Yep.

1:43 a.m. - 2003-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl