elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they both have k-names

So I went out with the new girl last night, and had a good time, and kissed a bit, and was all "yay!".

And then on the bus ride home today I saw this girl. The sister of a friend of mine. The recently come-out sister of mine. The newly gay extremely amazingly excessively hot sister of a friend of mine.

So hot.

Fucking skin-blistering hot.

Damn, is she hot.

So we chatted, and she was all tickles and whispers, and she lives a block away from where I work, and, damn. She's gonna come visit me. And.

So. Hot.

And she was flirting with me.

And. And. What about the new possible-girlfriend who likes me and is cute and is so incredibly nice, but maybe I'm not incredibly in lust with?

Being nice and having someone who's actually interested in me for once is more important than hot, hot sex.

Right?

*sigh*


Also? I hate my roommate's ex-girlfriend so much that when she is in the same room I am filled with rage. I want to scream at her. My roomie wanted to borrow a DVD, and, just because he's gonna watch it with whom I affectionately call "The Cunt", I almost refused. Because I hate her SO MUCH. I just had to express that.

10:22 p.m. - 2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl