elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes i just need some tequila.

Happy motherfucking valentines day.

My plan, after working all afternoon, was to come home and get myself drunk. Mission succeeded. I made myself some rather bad margarita, smoked a couple cigarettes, drank a couple beers, and watched my Angel dvds for a few hours, and now, pleasantly smashed, there's nothing to do but go to bed and wake up in the morning to go back to work.

I am very unhappy with my life right now. Really. Yet, I seem incapable of change.

Whatever. Bed. Pleasant dreams. Whatever and ever, amen.

11:38 p.m. - 2003-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl