elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

staying alive.

I am so unbelievably excited. I am having a teeny moment. I am, inside, a fourteen year old girl. I want to spread glitter all over my face, put on a top that my boobies stick out of, and scream shrilly, all the while thinking that blowjobs aren't really sex.

All because NSync is performing their Bee Gee's medley at the Grammies as a tribute to Maurice Gibb.

The NSync Bee Gee's medley? downloadable as 'Jive Talkin'? THE BEST THING EVER. It makes me completely and utterly happy. It's the perfect mixture of cheesy boybandness with really nice a capella harmonies. Plus, Staying Alive! Sung by Chris in his girlishly high voice! Eeeeee!! Glitter, I need glitter and glowsticks and one-shouldered tops!

Download the live rock in rio version too. It's better. Because, live! Singing! Whee! If you promise to right click and save, here.I love it. And they're my boys! I love NSync! Please, please, I need stickers and bracelets and lip gloss!

Okay, blah blah, pop music sucks, blah blah sellouts, blah talentless corporate whores, blah blah justintimberlakecakes. I know, I know, but I don't give a shit. I'm an adult with two university degrees, with very little sexual interest in boys, yet I adore, love, even, yes, respect, NSync.

So shove it.

---

In other news... I've forgotten what it was I was going to post about, so excited was I about the Grammies. But I worked for five hours already today, and it's 11am. I'm going back to bed and forgetting this morning ever happened.

11:00 a.m. - 2003-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl