elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

computer wars

I have now reached a whole new level of contentment, because my roommate has FINALLY bought his own computer.

See, he moved in September 2001, saying he would get his own computer by October.

He didn't. I never would have agreed to let him use it if I knew that, but, so it goes.

But YAY!

The only bad thing is that now I have so much less to nag him about. Whenever I was mad I'd say "So, when are you getting your own computer?" just to rub it in his face that I let him use mine free all the time. Now I got nothing!

10:03 p.m. - 2003-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl