elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short story.

I wrote an entry yesterday, but it didn't show up. Poo.

Basically, the roommate finally has his own computer, and this makes me happy, although also slightly nostalgic since I will no more be able to lord it over him that I let him use mine.

Ah, well.

I am really completely stressed out lately, because the clock is ticking on a few things that I really should be doing. That I'm not.

I'm not in the mood for specifics, today - actually I'm not sure at all why I'm even making an entry, here, because I'm in that privacy mode. Hence the not-telling-people that I'm upset and melancholy, and that I have a headache all the time, and that I can feel my mood lowering day by day.

But the short story is as it always is. There are things I want, and I don't have them.

5:36 p.m. - 2003-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl