elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pimples.

I am 22 years old, and for the last two weeks my chin and forehead has been covered in pimples.

It's so gross, yo. I haven't broken out like this in years. I have one at a time, usually, not like, eight. I feel 13 again. And nothing's making them go away. And it looks stupid to cover them up with makeup cause I never wear makeup and I look stupid!

Stupid skin, first it gets cancer, now I have ZITS!

-

So, my computer is broken, and I don't know why. When I turn it on, it'll start but then the internet doesn't register, and then I try and shut down and there's some program that is busy and then it freezes. So I manually restart, and the same thing happens for 10 times until the fucking thing finally starts working for no reason.

Since this only started after my roommate 1) installed a router to split the cable internet to his computer 2) tried to install RAM in my computer, poking around inside the case and 3) dropped the RAM chip thingy inside the case, and then proceded to shake it until it fell out - I am blaming him. HARSH blaming him. He says that nothing he did would have fucked my computer up, but, whatthefuckever, bitch.

--

I'm going to go see Shanghai Knights tonight.

Just thought I'd confess.

--

Zits! Jesus.

2:23 p.m. - 2003-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl