elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mail and new years

When I check my mail, and it says I have four new messages! and, they're all pre-qualified visas and penis enlargements and slutty teens and 20 DVDs for 25 cents, I just get so sad.

It's like checking the real mail and only finding a bill or something for my roommate.

Anyway, happy new year, whoop de doo, I hope everyone got nice and plastered last night, cause I sure didn't.

7:24 p.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl