elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

clean as a nose flute

Dude, I should clean my desk more often. Among items found:

Three nose flutes. These are plastic do-hickeys that you stick against your mouth and nose, and play my blowing air out of your nose. I'm good at them.

Three out of five Spice Girls mini-figures. Missing are Geri and Mel B.

A little turbo car that races if you pull it back.

A Santa ring that fits my pinky.

A Valentine's Day card from my mom's cat Bear.

Three different kinds of superglue.

The net-gun from my animated Superman figurine.

A million pens. Some actually work.

Seven sets of address labels from various charities.

A cassette tape a poet gave me at a slam a year ago, that I never listened to. It's labelled 'Slow, July 2000'.

Score!

11:48 p.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl