elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

randomalia

I am listening to the wholesome but slightly sleazy sounds of the NSync Christmas album. Half the original songs can be interpreted sexually. Well, okay. I can take them that way. But I have a dirty mind.

I started smoking friday night, and I quit today. It was easy! Everybody's always told me it was hard. Suckers.

I bought a foot-tall fake probably toxic Christmas tree today. Oh, sorry. Holiday tree. Wait, no, Winter Tree. I wouldn't want to offend anybody. [Yeah right]. The huge christmas tree in Vancouver is simply referred to as The Tree.

I want to make a shirt that says Jesus was a Capricorn. It's my birthday in six days. Feel free to send me things.

I also bought mistletoe, so come over and I'll kiss you.

2:59 p.m. - 2002-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl