elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

geekiness

I have absolutely no desire to see The Two Towers.

Apparently this makes me flawed in some internal manner. It is not, however, because I am not a geek. Oh, I'm a big old geek. Just not a LoTR kind of geek.

Case in point:

Today I spent money to see Drumline, the marching band equivalent of Bring it On, one of my favourite, um, films.

The main reason we went to see this movie was because JC Chasez of NSync has a song on the soundtrack.

And I loved it.

See? Big geek.

11:42 p.m. - 2002-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl