elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a crick in the side of my neck

How unfair is it that the first girl who has unabashedly thrown herself at me in months, I'm not interested in? And she's cute and I like her and she's great, but. I can't.

We're friends, see.

And she's straight, see.

But I've done that before, so I don't see why this should be different. But it is.

Anyway. I generally suck at these things. And it's my own fault, because I thought, oh, cute girl who likes me! Invite her over! And then, well. I just didn't want it at all.

I suck.

-

I'm watching Fight Club, because tomorrow I'm going to IKEA. I'm also going out to lunch with a group of people that will include my ex.

Sometimes I want to blow up my apartment.

-

Some good in the midst of ambivalence - my friend Lisa, who has lived in England for two years, is coming back! For a measly week, and I might not even get to see her, but still! She called me today, and I didn't recognize her voice with her cute little British accent. And she said "Well done!". Hee.

I love her to death.

They're about to blow up the buildings.

11:41 p.m. - 2002-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl