elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wank.

Y'know, I have a lot to bitch about, and I've started and deleted this entry about three times now because it was just a big wank.

And let's face it, nobody likes a wanker.

So the short of it: I'm avoiding going out tonight, cause I'm a loser; I might have a date tomorrow; I cried at work today and couldn't stop; I'm sick of being judged for personal tastes.

I've realized, too, that I'm one of those people who always thinks they are smarter than the person they're talking to. Except when I know I'm not. I'm not sure if this is a good attitude (as in, I probably am smarter than everyone except the people I'm not) or if it's a bad one. Cause who knows.

Okay, a bit more wanking: it's days like this that I stop being happy that I'm me, and start wishing I could be you.

9:10 p.m. - 2002-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl