elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tree

Three-day benders are fun until you're no longer in those three days. And then you are tired and sick and want to poke out your eyes.

I have acquired a lovesick puppy boy at work. He comes in every day and talks to me with his eyes and makes bad jokes and he LOVES me, and I'm mean to him.

Justin Timberlake's solo album is *good*. Like, except for four crappy slow songs. I feel bad because I didn't expect it to be good.

Today, waiting for the bus to work at 4:30 am, I saw a raccoon wait at a crosswalk until the little walking man came on. Then the raccoon crossed the street. There weren't any cars anywhere, but I was glad the raccoon was concerned for its own safety.

Sometimes I wish I was a tree.

7:07 p.m. - 2002-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl