elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sucking and gay karaoke

For someone who doesn't get hungover, I'm freaking hungover.

Did gay karaoke last night. In a spiteful response to all the cute boys singing country music, I rocked and popped it up. Was fun, except when my friend made me go up and sing Backstreet Boys 'Drowning' with her, and it was WAY too low for my little soprano.

But yes. Drunk beer. Mocked people. Got home, surprisingly safe by my own means. Woke up with my arms aching, which is a sure sign of hangover.

I also saw this girl there. She sang 'These Boots are Made For Walking.' I went to high school with her. Ali. She's fucking gorgeous. I had a giant crush on her before I even realized that I had real crushes on girls. She was so nice, and so sweet, even though she was insanely popular and I wasn't. And god, she's beautiful. And she can sing.

Of course, I didn't talk to her.

This is why I suck.

11:16 a.m. - 2002-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl