elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of these things is not like the other, one of these things just doesn't belong.

Today I yelled at someone to "Fucking get your fucking ass out of my store!". They did. Fast. [Stone butch! that's me. though not very creative, what with the doubling of the word 'fucking'.]

One of these days, I'm going on a three-day bender full of whiskey, drugs, and sex. I can bring the whiskey, but someone else will have to supply the drugs and sex.

And I really like a Westlife song.

8:07 p.m. - 2002-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl