elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the name of love

I think I must be breaking some kind of cosmic law, listening to Aaron Carter while reading Dickens.

But see, both Aaron Carter and Dickens I love and loathe. Perhaps loathe a bit more than love. But, the love is there.

Okay, I don't love Aaron Carter at all, but I do gain enjoyment from listening to such songs as Not Too Young, Not Too Old (see Spears, Britney: Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman) and That's How I Beat Shaq.

Speaking of the Carter family, their mother is SCARY. And I've started to like Nick's new song/video, mostly because he does his little sideways devil pointing thing, plus the song seems to be about how freakin' dumb he is.

Anyway, enough of the scary blond Carters.

Actually, that might be all I have to say.

I'm going to gay karaoke tonight. May sing. Will let you know.

Also, my hair is so curly today, it's lost about three inches of length. It usually falls about boob level, and it's just at the shoulders today. Scary, yo, what brushing and deep conditioning and curling balm can do.

Aaron Carter has morphed into U2 Pride on my playlist, which seems slightly more Dickensesque, though, not really. Of course, I'm not reading, I'm typing, aren't I?

4:21 p.m. - 2002-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl