elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Four Fingers Double Fister

I made a fabulous, topical, and interesting entry yesterday that got lost in space. So today I will post something neither topical nor interesting, just for spite.

My new nickname at work is the Double Fister. Not because I am a double fister - um, ow, also, yikes, also, hmm.

It's because I can't resist a good fisting joke. And who can, really.

Last week I said something about four fingers to my manager, so her girlfriend comes in today and calls me Four Fingers.

And then our chocolate covered graham crackers are being held at the border. And our local GLBT bookstore has had an assload of problems with Customs. So I said something like, "Christ, first my books on double fisting, now my freaking graham crackers, will the terror never end?"

So instead of Four Fingers, I am now Double Fister.

As nicknames go, it's decent.

(I'm going to show up on search engines of fisting fans, aren't I?)

10:24 p.m. - 2002-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl