elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fisting. (not really.)

The am/pm setting on my alarm clock is evil. It changes without telling me, and then my alarm doesn't go off. Today, thankfully, my safety alarm went off, giving me ten minutes to get ready for work. Whee!

I acted like a three-year old on crack all day. I have this mistaken reputation that I'm innocent at work, cause I'm, well, nice.

So when I mentioned that I was tired, and J asked me what I was doing last night, and I said I didn't know, but my jaw sure hurts, he was kind of shocked. But my jaw does hurt!

And then in the back room I started babbling to my manager about something or another, etymology, I think, and made a joke about fisting.

And just now, my roommate invited some skanky stranger from the internet over and she asked how he and I met, and I said 'we met at a party' and he said 'no, we went out to dinner that one time!' which was like months before. and so I said 'but we didn't even know each other then, all I knew about you is that you liked to wear dresses.'

Okay, that one was intentional.

Tee hee.

Geez, a guy puts on a dress once, and he never hears the end of it!

-

I need a shower.

Since that is about as exciting as it gets, look, I have a guestbook! It's kind of fugly, but it's also empty, and since I've had a few subtle *cough* hints that I need one, yeah. I don't really like guestbooks, but, I like hearing from people cause it makes me smile. Even hate mail! so. yeah.

Will stop talking now. Will shower. Will not talk about blowjobbery or fisting.

(unless you want me to.)

4:17 p.m. - 2002-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl