elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kissable ass-talkers

I am one of those people who people I have just met that day will see fit to kiss on the cheek a lot. Also hugging, but, that's par for the course, being me, one of the world's biggest huggers.

Today was an annoying day. I hung out with some fabulous people, but. Yeah.

There was cheek kissing! I dunno. I like it. People will kiss me and not kiss other people. I'm kissable.

The one thing I'm tired of most in the world, I think, is people talking out of their asses. Having opinions about things they know nothing about, and voicing these opinions loudly.

Okay. If you don't know what you're talking about? Shut up. Don't argue with someone who does know.

Have you noticed, too, that some people who do this a lot, when they are in the company of someone else who does it, just explodes with out-of-the-ass-talking?

My day, in a nutshell.

But I ate good food and drank good drinks and now I have a red-wine induced headache and intend to go to bed and rest up for my coffee date tomorrow.

Date! hee. Coffee date? eh. Well, whatever.

10:53 p.m. - 2002-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl