elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gay matt

Gay Matt from Melrose is on Firefly! So. Exciting.

Also, GnR is gonna tour again, and they're opening the tour HERE.

SO. EXCITING.

Sometimes I wish I got excited over things other than pop culture.

Oh well.

To spice it up: Boobies!

Since this has no purpose as an entry, and I think I already wrote something today - did I? - yeah - I would like to make a confession.

I am addicted to freezies.

Y'know, like, frozen juice bars. Not popsicles, mind you, but juice encased in a plastic tube that you freeze. Like Mr. Freezes, but ghetto Mr. Freezes.

Everytime I go to the grocery store I buy at least one box. I'm eating maybe, 4 a day. Sometimes more. Never less.

I think I need freezie rehab. Take them away from me.

Hee! Gay Matt is not a very good actor. Poor guy is on Firefly, after all. -no, that's not fair, this is the first time I've watched it, and I'm hardly watching it. I love you, Joss! But. Yeah.

This is the kind of diary entry I usually avoid. The rambling, purposeless, stream of consciousness thing. But I'm in that kind of space, so. Deal with it.

8:40 p.m. - 2002-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl