elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad analogies

Bad sushi is so much worse than bad other food. Like, a bad pizza, I'd still eat. Bad most things (excepting like, undercooked and bleeding dead things), I would still eat.

Bad sushi is like bad sex. You don't even want to get to the final product (eating; orgasm) because the process is so bad. You throw away the food, you, well. Sit through the sex and wish you weren't, I guess, unless you have more guts than me.

So I guess bad sushi isn't like bad sex. Bad pizza is like bad sex. Cause you eat it anyway.

Um.

I'm going to stop this analogy. But I just had bad sushi, and I haven't had any sex, let alone bad sex, lately.

-

I had an encounter with the Girl Who Broke My Heart (tm) today.

It hurt.

But, y'know, not like it could have.

So, go me.

I think it's nice that I'm encompassing all that she doesn't believe in, working for corporate america, even as a bottom feeder.

Heh.

-

Gwen Stefani is hot. But weird. I think if I were to kiss her she would suck me in through her strange lips and I would never be heard from again.

-

Instead of eating that bad sushi, I am making Tuscan potatoes and maybe even garlic-rosemary bread. Yum! Fuck sushi!

6:59 p.m. - 2002-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl