elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this sucks

I no longer have someone to automatically ask to go places with me, and I feel lame.

I want to go to Club 23 for girl's night tonight - because, I need gay friends, badly, first of all, and it would just be fun, and my manager is going to be there later - but I have nobody to ask. The person I wanted to go with, can't. And I can't really go with the ex, now can I? And the rest of my female friends are straight and/or not into clubbing and/or just plain boring. And I'd feel bad taking a boy.

So, since I have a phobia of going to any social gathering by myself, I'll stay home.

Hmph.

Imagine me crossing my arms and stamping my feet.

7:13 p.m. - 2002-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl