elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy birthday brother.

Okay, well, I'm a pretty good daughter most of the time, and well, okay, I'm a shitty friend for those who like to be called and stuff, but at least I'm a patient friend. But as a sister? I pretty much suck.

I think I remembered my brother's birthday last year, but I didn't get him anything. The year before that, I plumb forgot.

So this year, I remembered! I just called him, left a sweet message on his machine. Didn't get him anything.

See, I don't really know him any more. He doesn't know me either, but at least you can get a girl something pretty and she'll probably be happy. I never ever know what to buy for my bro. But I should get him something, right? Beer, or art, or a new bong, or, something. A cd at the very least.

I hate birthdays. So, so, so, so much.

5:00 p.m. - 2002-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl