elegantwaste's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beer all over his shirt.

Tonight I went out with my best friend, his girlfriend, and two people I didn't know. At one point in the evening, I accidentally on purpose spilled beer all over a guy because he was being an ass. Hah! It was wonderful.

There was a band playing, the old friend and teacher of my best friend's girlfriend, and they were just covering songs, but every single song they played reminded me of my ex-girlfriend. Isn't that a song in itself?

And I love my best friend more than anything. He's just so diligent in making me feel better. I want to hug him forever.

And I do feel better, a little. And a little drunk, too.

So I'm listening to George Michael MTV Unplugged for some reason or another, and wanting to cry. Because sure, he wanks in public restrooms, but the boy has a wonderful voice. And I'm not thinking about her, I'm thinking about me.

So obviously I should stop.

12:35 a.m. - 2002-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

janetplnetoc
soulepiphany
rdhdprincess
bebelua
flipstash
itsmylife
citizenjane
thatgrrrl